The information from the following artists
was supplied by Tejas Records.

Elida y Avante

Lagrimas De Amor Press Release
Te Sigo Amando Press Release
Algo Entero Press Release

Lagrimas De Amor (4:14)

Elida y Avante / Limited Edition Vol. 1

Te Sigo Amando (3:20)
Algo Enterno (2:18)

Elida y Avante / Algo Entero

CDTR #229601

Tejas Records, Inc.
2411 N.E. Loop 410 #132
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-656-8484 Fax

Tejas Records is a trademark of Tejas Records, Inc. All Rights Reserved. All Names, Logos are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved by their respective owners. No material, pictures or photos may be used, copied or reproduced without written consent from Tejas Records and La Onda Network. La Onda Network, Tejano Home Page and Tejano Ads are a trademark of A.M.H. Computer Services.